Argentina Won FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022, 7-5

Who is the winner of the Fifa World cup 2022?

Argentina won Fifa World Cup Qatar 2022 by beating France 7-5

Argentina totally dominated the first half of the football world cup 2022 in Qatar.

Messi converted the first penalty into a goal to take the lead.

There will be a lot of buzz about how Argentina was awarded the penalty but then what’s done is done.

Angel Di Maria scored a perfect field goal to make the lead 2-0.

In the second half, France earned a penalty kick and Mabappe did not miss it. Within a few minutes Mabappe came up with another goal, a field goal this time.

The full-time ended with 2-2

France completely looked out of touch in the first half and Argentina showed skill.

France Loose To Argentinian FIFA 2022 Football World Cup.

France looked out of touch in the first half but came back beautifully in the second half.

The teams were locked at 2-2 at the end of full time and the game moved to extra time.

Extra Time Full Of Energy

Both the teams played some amazing game in the extra time with many near misses from both the teams. Messi scored a thriller in the last minutes to make the lead 3-2 but it was neutralized by the french goal.

The game locked at 3-3 after the extra time.

Penalty Shoot out to decide the winner

The nail-biting game was decided by the penalty shoot-out where Argentina scored 4 and France 2 scored


The Fifa Worldcup 2022 Final turned out to be a really nail-biting game with France peaking up at the correct time. Argentian emerged as the winner with 7-5 after penalty shoot-out.